Please Only Register For One Class Per Day And Don’t Use The Back Button Or “Refresh” The Page After Submission, Thank You

If you are a minor (under 18 years of age) you are required to have parental/guardian approval and thus they must sign your waiver prior to taking the class. Please call 303-751-3741 to find out how to do this.



Basic RiderCourse (BRC)

If you register and pay for this class, Colorado state law requires you to complete a 3-hour "E-course" prior to your actual formal beginner 2 day riding class.

The best place for a new rider to start once they've made the decision to ride. Successful completion of this course and its knowledge and skill tests, which consists of approximately five hours of classroom and 10 hours of on-cycle instruction (conducted over two sessions), serves as a license test waiver program in Colorado. Graduate will receive a course completion card to present to DMV to get your endorsement added to your license. Motorcycles and helmets are provided for your use during the course. Also, the course completion card may provide a rider an insurance discount.

Now $259.00

With valid Colorado Drivers License

All out of state (Colorado) license holders need to check with their states DMV to make sure your course completion card is valid in your state. Iron Buffalo is not responsible if your state does not accept the MSF completion card we provide you with.


Iron Buffalo Motorcycle Training East 60th ave and Trenton St
Commerce City, CO
United States
Map and Directions

Start Date: March 17, 2018
End Date: March 18, 2018

Start Time: 7:45 am
End Time: 5:00 pm

Price: $259.00

Registration Details

Personal Information


Merchant Services